Gateway

Taken @ Grove Park, Weston-Super-Mare

12 thoughts on “Gateway

  1. Anonymous

    Cool!

    I’ve never been there. I love the shadows and the twisted branches — must have been lovely in person, too!

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    Beautiful

    What a beautiful walk-way! I love how the gnarled trees cover the path. Seeing this makes me wanna visit, but since you’re across the pond then I will have to find a spot like this closer to home. Happy WW!

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Stunning

    I am almost at a loss for words that is so beautiful. It makes me think of Secret Garden
    🙂
    Traci

    Reply

Leave a Reply

