My Sunday Photo

DSC_0143
OneDad3Girls
Shine the Divine
Weekly Top Shot #130
21 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo

  1. Anonymous

    VaiChin @RamblingThroughParenthood: How pretty is that! Such lovely colours too. #mysundayphoto

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    What a beautiful photo! We used to have bachelor’s buttons growing in the ditch where I grew up in Canada. Now I have a patch in my Shetland garden 🙂

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Marco Shot

    Neat capture, Pixie Dust! The colors and detail are beautiful.
    Hope you have a wonderful Sunday.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    Beautiful flower! I like the individual florets and also the prickly ball in the center with the interesting colored stamens sticking out. I’ve been seeing quite a few of these on blogs lately but don’t grow them.

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    I Heart Macro♥

    Such a wonderful photo of that beautiful cornflower!!! How much I love their colours!
    Enjoy an enchanting time and a happy weekend 🙂
    Katrin from kissesbyangels.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

