Wordless Wednesday

Taken at Harbourside, Bristol

xx

19 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Anonymous

    I was trying to work out what that was at the bottom of the flower

    Have a artistictastic day (that was a mouthfull)

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    gorgeous!

    Love the color and the detail of the closeup. I could look at photos of flowers all day…

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    pretty

    I love the complimentary colors! My parents had a bunch of praying mantis, and they snacked on bumble bees. It was crazy to watch. I was rooting for the bees because their population is dropping, but they had no chance.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    Nice job!

    I think you did a fabulous job with this macro shot. Naturally, I love the purple flower, and what a lovely capture with the bee. I am excited to finally have a micro lens. I need to find more subjects to shoot now. lol Happy WW!

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    I like your picture!

    I like the picture of the flower and bee! Keep taking pictures and you’ll get better and better! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    Love the color

    What a beautiful shot of the flower — the color is striking!
    Happy WW!
    🙂
    Traci

    Reply
  7. Anonymous

    Such a great shot!!
    I could not get these 2 bees to hold still long enough to take a picture the other night. they were both at my flowers and sticking their heads right in the blooms.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

