Alphabet Photo – H for Happy

I got a little help from fellow bloggers for this. I was looking for an exquisite H like Huffington or Hornbil. Then some suggestion is simple and yet makes more sense. So here is my H. Happy. My source of happiness, my little wee son. As I said before a burst of sunshine which is weird because he is a son of a gloomy/emo (me) person.

Linking up to:

Alphabet Photo

Leave a Reply

Alphabet Photo – H for Happy

I got a little help from fellow bloggers for this. I was looking for an exquisite H like Huffington or Hornbil. Then some suggestion is simple and yet makes more sense. So here is my H. Happy. My source of happiness, my little wee son. As I said before a burst of sunshine which is weird because he is a son of a gloomy/emo (me) person.

Linking up to:

Alphabet Photo

12 thoughts on “Alphabet Photo – H for Happy

  1. Anonymous

    sustainablemum

    Lovely picture. I guess you were camping? That always makes my kid happy too šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    One of mine is a constant ray of sunshine. Happiness just oozes from her. Looks like your son is the same. I don’t think I’ve seen many photos of him where he isn’t smiling. A gift. #AlphabetPhoto

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Great capture, he looks so happy here too. Just brilliant. Thanks for sharing with #alphabetphoto

    Reply

Leave a Reply

