Middle

It is Wednesday middle of the week. Middle of the year too. July now and where have the half of the year have gone? I don't really know where this post will bring me but I know that I need to write this.

First half of 2014 for me is a roller coaster ride. We started so many things like geocaching, camping, taking more photos and getting to know the city more. January is full of drama, chilling in Feb, me getting more serious with blogging in March, getting sick a lot in May, my son turning 4 in June and now this… July.

I am still struggling with getting fit and healthy. Struggling to make my son eat food on the table and struggling to contain homesickness. Blogging will keep my mind occupied of course. I dont have any proper plan on what to do to make things better for my blog as my platform is not up for it anyways. I mean I cant have ads, linky's doesnt work here. I actually started doing WP but its just not right. So hopefully in the next months I can decided on whether get anew platform or stay here and rot =P

There are more fights between me and my husband too. Mostly because of me wanting to go home and him wanting me to stay here. And him thinking that not addressing the topic would make it go away. It is always in my head. Worlds colliding. I mean I can say that its not the same in the house now. Our relationship is in a fragile state. You wouldn't guess it is happening though. We are great actors.

Theres still time for us of course. Half a year ahead of us to sort our relationship.

The rest of the year will be busy with other things too of course. This month of July my son will finish pre-school, August is when I need to step up the making him eat food on the table to be ready for September where he will start Foundation year, in October he will start school whole day then Christmas starts of course in November and real Christmas in December.

So I am in the middle of everything right about now. Center of things. I will see if things will get better or worse. One thing for sure though, the next months will be another roller coaster ride for me. Never a dull moment in my Little household.

Super Busy Mum
12 thoughts on “Middle

  1. Anonymous

    Its always busy busy busy when your a parent huh! nice to see things are all go and hopefully you guys have a great summer! Thanks for linking up with #MMWBH xx

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    This year is flying over….
    Aww! Sorry to hear things are not too good for you at the moment. Hope things are better soon x

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Hope your ok hun. This year has gone so quickly, it will be Christmas before we know it. Hope you have a lovely summer x

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    Gosh that is terrible to hear about your relationship i really hope you work it out as a life worse could be a terrible thing to live #midweekbloghop

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    Oh dear, so sorry to hear things are not happy for you at the moment. Here’s hoping that they will improve and turn around for you xx

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    I hope things get better for you Merlinda! I hope your son eats better and I really hope you and your husband can sort things out!

    I can’t believe it’s already the middle of the year! #MMWBH

    Reply
  7. Anonymous

    Sorry to hear of your troubles. Sending lots of positive vibes that the second half of this year will be easier for you all. xx

    Reply
  8. Anonymous

    I hope that everything works out for you. Getting fit will make you feel a whole lot better about yourself and give you the energy to face the day. When I started eating better and working out I felt so much better and happier. Perhaps concentrate on your health right now?

    Reply
  9. Anonymous

    I hope you’re able to sort your relationship – the very best of luck for the rest of the year xx

    Not my year off

    Reply
  10. Anonymous

    Sorry that things are a struggle for you at the moment. It must be difficult when you and your husband are so far apart in what you want – I hope you can reach a compromise that suits you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

