Speechless

I skipped a lot of Linkys since last Friday as I cant really comment. I feel that when I join linkys I have to comment or othewise I wont feel right.

I did joined a few ones and I manage to finish commenting on everything few hours ago. And now I can write about something and my mind is not working. I am staring at this blank editor of my platform for the longest time.

I am really tired today so I will just post photos. They were taken last Saturday. Sunny and cold and yet fun for the family. My husband is trying to teach the little one to bike without the stabilizers. Why on a sandy beach I dont know. But is it fun. And well as always they always end up wet.

I am so proud of this photo. Though taken using the camphone it is clear (thanks to the weather) and I love the tracks on the sand which gave the photos some direction. Hopefully you would enjoy looking at them just as much as I enjoyed taking them =)

Super Busy Mum
Love All Blogs Better Photos Project
17 thoughts on “Speechless

  1. Anonymous

    It is so sweet how much your husband loves his son! Put any boys near water and they will get wet!

    Relax your mind and enjoy your day! Happy WW!

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    Great photos. You are so lucky to be so close to a beach. And they are very brave to go in the water!! I also find it hard sometimes to find the time to comment on posts when i link up and you are so good to comment on all. I manage about 4 or 5 if I can.x#MMWBH

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    bike

    My husband is trying to teach our newbie 6 year old to ride without training wheels. He worked with him a bit last year. It didn’t seem to click. We don’t have sidewalks, so we have to drive somewhere for them to practice.

    It took my oldest awhile to learn as well.

    Maybe your husband took your little one to the beach because if they fall it’s softer. I would think the balance would be harder to learn there though.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    bike

    I saw that it posted me as anonymous. The one that just commented is Alissa from Planet of the Apels

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    Looks like a fun day with dad. You could make fun captions with the ones under the caution sign. It is a bit hard to ride a bike in muddy sand 😉
    Thanks for stopping at GrammyMouseTails

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    looks fun

    It may me cold but it looks lovely. And I’m with you, I don’t think I would have chosen the beach for the bike lesson — haha!
    🙂
    Traci

    Reply
  7. Anonymous

    Gosh – I miss the beach… it has been way too long. Your third photo is gorgeous, perfectly leading lines and the sky – awesome.

    Reply
  8. Anonymous

    Comment from Fabby’s Living

    Thanks so much for your sweet and kind visit! How beautiful your photographs of your son and husband are…I adore fathers with sons having great bonding together!
    Have a nice weekend ahead.
    FABBY

    Reply
  9. Anonymous

    How lovely to live so close to a beach, what a lot of lovely photo’s and a great way for a child to learn without stabilisers – on the beach. #MMWBH

    Reply
  10. Anonymous

    Looks like fun 🙂 btw I’m trying to catch up with commenting on your posts now I’m on the laptop, I can’t on my phone 😦

    Reply
  11. Anonymous

    Looks like you all had fun – we always end up going in the water at the beach too, too much fun to resist!

    Reply
  12. Anonymous

    Such a lovely place! I don’t know about learning to cycle on a beach though… haha! I learned last week while we were away on holiday that just pushing a bicycle through sand is not an easy feat! Catching up on commenting on last week’s posts as we had no wifi on holiday.

    Reply
  13. Anonymous

    What stunning photos and you guys are so lucky to live close to such a gorgeous beach! Thanks for linking up with #MMWBH xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

