A Cloudy Day

Exmoor, England

36 thoughts on “A Cloudy Day

  1. Anonymous

    Almost looks like soft fluffy steps up to heaven.

    I don’t quite understand your comment tool, so I went with anonymous.

    Rhonda
    AlbomAdventures.com

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    WOW!

    Very beautiful picture. So peaceful. I could just sit there and look at everything. Miles away from everything. Just Perfect!

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    probably not what sunny skies people want to see; but this is still gorgeous. I personally love to see some clouds in the sky.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    What a breathtaking view!! I love it. My sister and I want to travel to the English countryside one day, with me taking pictures and her sketching and painting. And your picture is what we want to see!! 🙂

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    Clouds

    Beautiful shot. What a moody looking day. Clouds are sometimes quite a sombre scene and other times they can inspire creativity and mood.

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    Photo

    gorgeous photography – the clouds are stunning. Is this where you live? If so it’s very inspirational

    Reply

Leave a Reply

