Ruins

25 thoughts on “Ruins

  1. Anonymous

    One of my favorite days in England were spend driving through the countryside and visiting ruins like these. We didn’t go to Tintern Abbey, it is beautiful.

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    Beautiful pictures of a stunning place. I’ve been having a look through your holiday pictures on your blog and it looks like you had a lovely time. Wonderful photos! 🙂 x

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Ruins?

    WOW, there sure is a lot of this structure still standing in ruins! What a great photo op! Have a fototastic week and happy #WW!

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    What great photos. Now I am curious where they were taken. I would love for my kids to see a place like that. 🙂

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    Ruins

    So much fun to try to imagine what this was like when it was all in tact and serving its purpose. I’d love to visit there. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    Wow you got some stunning shots here, how amazing would it be to visit here 🙂

    Thanks for linking up 🙂

    #WW

    Reply
  7. Anonymous

    Oh my gosh, these photos are amazing! Oh how I wish I could go there! I love exploring old artifacts, and places. If walls could talk. You make these photos come alive my friend! Thank you for stopping by to lead me here to these magnificent beauties!

    Reply
  8. Anonymous

    this!! definitely something I would love to be able to photograph! all the traveling I did in my younger days, when I didn’t have a camera. And now I have a great camera: and go no where! LOL

    Reply
  9. Anonymous

    Hah – I’ve been there, what seems like, a life time ago 🙂 But these abbey ruins are still standing and still as beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

