Dragonsaur

My son has this toy that he drew. I dont know if its a Dinosaur or a Dragon so lets call it a Dragonsaur or a Dinogon.

I am always happy everytime he draws. I have to admit that he uses a lot of paper. So I take photos like this and recycle them so that I wont feel guilty and buying a new set. And I am happier that he is improving in his drawing. Before its just doodles now it is really taking shape. More like the inspiration. Like this Dragonsaur =)

My son Sebastian is 4 years old.

xx

Mini Creations

Ethans Escapades

Leave a Reply

