Autumn Blooms

We visited Brandon Hill Park Playground in Bristol. While husband and son is playing I was given few minutes to photograph and enjoy autumn and what it offers. Pure beauty! Amazingly there are still blooms that can be seen. In addition to the reds and browns and oranges of the leaves. There are still flowers with amazing colors.

Found this beauties clinging onto an electric post support wires and the post itself. Looks pretty!

This little guy stayed like this for the longest time. I think he wants me to think that he is part of the tree. A disguise!

My fave find is this bunch of flowers just popping out of the brown dry leaves! Amazing in real life and my photos doesnt do it much justice.

Also a fave is this tree. I must have gotten 50 or more photos! Going round and round.

I am so glad that we visited this place. I notice that I am staying home more and this is making me missed the changes in the environment. I am so glad to get an update onto whats happening outside. It is so pretty! A bit cold outside but pretty nonetheless.

xx

Linking up to

Wordless Wednesday

How Does Your Garden Grow

Leave a Reply

