My Not So Proud Mommy Moment

You know those moments when you are watching your child and you are so happy to see them happy. You cant stop taking photos to capture the kodak moments. This is one of those. This happened about a month ago. I am hiding these photos as I know my mother (if she will see these) will be very very mad at me. In my defense, I froze. He was supposed to push the blocks away and yet its too high that it fell on him.

He cried afterwards but theres no bruise or bumps. After a few minutes he went back into building massive structures again.

xx

brummymummyof2

Brilliant blog posts on HonestMum.com

Leave a Reply

