Outside The Mall

We are having so many indoor activity lately. Not because we are hiding from the weather but mainly because we are trying to make my son eat lunch in school by going to places that has the same set up as his. We went here for a resto and before heading in we found them cute little massive statues! I dont know if you are allowed to climb them but my son did!

My son loves statues and I think that if he can bring this home he will =P

They are made of plaster of paris me thinks. Amazing detail on this cuties!

And my husband really have to drag him out of the statue!

xx

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

Leave a Reply

