A Gloomy Afternoon Walk

I have been neglecting my camera so I told myself that I would go out and take photos. Sunday is a nice day to get some. So armed with my camera I with my minions (husband and son) went to the park to get some awesome photos. But the sky is not cooperating when we got there its really dark. I have struggled with the macro shots. The camera is opting for flash already as its really dark. Everything I took is either too blurry or too bright because of the flash. But I enjoyed it nonetheless. Always nice to go out in any condition to see what works and whats not!

xx
Linking up to #WWWBH
Now its your turn! Join the Worded or Wordless Wednesday Photo Blog Hop Linky

and

Manneskjur
Leave a Reply

