A Walk In A Park

The wind is starting to pound on us. Getting cold where we are and a jacket is now a must on our late walks (though surprisingly my son can still go without jacket in the last few days! Amazing I know.) I asked my husband and son if I can go and take photos of a park. Its been awhile since I used the camera and I missed using it. I told them that they can stay home if they want. They dont want to stay home of course and would want to go with me. While I am snapping away they are also snapping using the cellphone. When I am done with taking photographs of the park garden (which you can find here), I took photos of my boyz together.

My son of course requested me to photograph some signs. I gladly obliged.

Its a productive weekend for us!

xx

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

Leave a Reply

