Neck Tie Personalities

Its too late for me to notice that my son loves his school neck tie. I didnt took photos before. Only now when I saw the pattern. He does love wearing them especially when he is playing role plays.

Here he is tending his store

… teaching me phonics

and showing me their lunch and going home prayers

I really wished that I was able to capture all his neck tie moments.  I promise you there are more in the past that I missed. But I am sure there will be more in the future.

My son is like this (and maybe all the kids in the world), expressing how he sees the world through his own little fun way. I cant wait to see more of this. I want to see how he sees things that adults do. How he expresses them. How it will mold him into what he wants to be when he grows up.

I am so excited of the future.

And to see him grow and see what role he is going to pick and what he is going to be

Super Busy Mum

Leave a Reply

